Welcome around here!

Hey there!

So, this is the first post of my new blog. I am so excited to start this off! I love writing!

This blog will be a lot about travels but also a bunch of other things that are happening in my life and around me. So I can keep you updated on everything. ;-)

I’ve always wanted to write a blog! And actually, I have. While I was on my exchange year in the US in 2012/13 I documented a lot of events with some pictures and so on. I’ve never made it public, because I didn’t feel so confident about it. Now it just serves as a digital personal memory of that time, and I love to look back at it from time to time.

That’s why I feel like writing everything down. Life goes so fast and sometimes you don’t even realize what’s happening around you. You forget. You live from day to day without noticing what you experience and accomplish. Looking back on what you did after time allows you to reflect and remember.

Writing also helps me to express the things I have in my mind. Some days I have this urge of talking about certain topics and I hope I can let that out on here.

So, all I want to say is that I hope you follow me around on this journey and also find some useful information on here and don’t be afraid to ask me anything, should there be any questions.

xx

Ella

 

Leave a Reply

